Rachelle Willhite team

Designated Broker

   206.947.0811

eric@bestchoicerealtywa.com
rachelle@bestchoicerealtywa.com
|
contact.jpg home.jpg join.jpg rates.jpg services.jpg why-us.jpg about-us.jpg education.jpg broker.jpg buzz.jpg office.jpg team.jpg values.jpg history.jpg

Rachelle Willhite

 

Director of IT

253.632.4656

Eric Willhite

 

Financial Operations Manager

             253.353.3691

Shannon Hall

 

Eric Willhite shannon hall
shannon@bestchoicerealtywa.com
Deneta Iglesias Caralyn Mallonee Genny Lee Harmon

Seattle Office Manager

       425.780.2031

leah@bestchoicerealtywa.com
carly@bestchoicerealtywa.com

Carly Jennings

 

Tacoma Office Manager

        253.279.9424

Leah West

 

Office Adminstrator

    206.886.3986

Caralyn Mallonee

 

caralyn@bestchoicerealtywa.com

Transaction Administrator

 

deneta@bestchoicerealtywa.com

Genny Lee Harmon

Seattle Office Manager

        253.277.0258

Deneta Iglesias

 

Team

 

To deliver on our mission of providing the most innovative and supportive real estate service anywhere in the Puget Sound region, it takes a team. Best Choice Realty has a strong culture of teamwork and productivity. When you choose a Best Choice Realty agent to help you bring your goals to fruition, you gain not only the support of that single agent, but the support of our entire office family. Every single one of us is invested in your success.

 

Community Involvement

 

Supporting our community is every bit as important to us as supporting our clientele. We’ve worked hard not only to rise to the top of the real estate industry, but to make philanthropy one of our top priorities as an organization. Each and every one of our agents and employees places value in giving back. As such, we’re involved with a wide variety of charitable programs, foundations, and services, and offer a “matching” donations program to put financial support behind the special causes our agents believe in. 

 

Blood Drives – Giving blood means giving life, which is why Best Choice Realty partners with the American Red Cross to hold blood drives at our Seattle office on a semi-annual basis.
 

Habitat for Humanity – In partnering with Habitat for Humanity, Best Choice Realty agents give back in a way that’s truly hands-on, rolling up their sleeves and working as a team to build brand-new homes for highly deserving families in Seattle and Tacoma.

 


 

jorge Leah West

Office Adminstrator

    206.886.3986

Jorge Bustamante

 

jorge@bestchoicerealtywa.com